Bracknell Open Dance Competitions 2015

Solo Men Primary Free Dance - Free Dance

Panel of Officials

Referee Cyril YATES CY
Technical Controller Janet COTON JC
Technical Specialist Doreen HOPPE DH
Assistant Technical Specialist Helen PRIOR HP
Judge No.1 Rebecca CALTHORPE RC
Judge No.2 William FINDLAY WF
Judge No.3 Anne VECK AV
Judge No.4 Graham PERRIN GP
Judge No.5 Alistair WILSON AW
Data Operator Fiona BROWN FB
Replay Operator Gwyn DAVIES GD

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 25/04/2015 12:03