LEVEL 8 LADIES SHORT - Short Program

Panel of Officials

Referee Diana STEVENS DS
Technical Controller Liz LITTLER MBE LL
Technical Specialist Vera VANDECAVEYE VV
Assistant Technical Specialist Kevin MARSHALL KM
Judge No.1 Meg HILKO MH
Judge No.2 Matthew MILLER MM
Judge No.3 William FINDLAY WF
Judge No.4 Odhran ALLEN OA
Judge No.5 Jane BROWN JB
Data Operator Tara FEHILLY TF
Replay Operator Wendi ROSS WR

Back to Event Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 23/05/2018 15:39