Oxford Open 2017

L8L Level 8 Ladies Short Programme - Short Program

Panel of Officials

Referee Diana STEVENS DS
Technical Controller Richard GRAINGE RG
Technical Specialist Stuart BELL SB
Assistant Technical Specialist Emma DAVIES ED
Judge No.1 Pam AGUSS PA
Judge No.2 Jane BROWN JB
Judge No.3 Christine HARPER CH
Judge No.4 Amanda KNIGHT AK
Judge No.5 Matthew MILLER MM
Data Operator Gwyn DAVIES GD
Replay Operator Fiona BROWN FB

Back to Event Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 30/10/2017 15:10