British Solo Ice Dance Championships 2016

Primary Solo Ladies - PD2 Foxtrot (With Keypoints)


Panel of Officials

Referee Graham PERRIN GP
Technical Controller Hilary SELBY HS
Technical Specialist Marie Louise GIJTENBEEK MG
Assistant Technical Specialist Doreen HOPPE DH
Judge No.1 Jane BROWN JB
Judge No.2 Rebecca CALTHORPE RC
Judge No.3 William FINDLAY WF
Judge No.4 Vivien KIERLE VK
Judge No.5 Tom NUTLEY TN
Judge No.6 Cyril YATES CY
Data Operator Sadie DONNELLY SD
Replay Operator Sarah LOGIE SL

Back to Event Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 24/06/2016 12:53